Contact Us

John Avila
Village of Corrales
javila@corrales-nm.org

Larry Blair
ESCFCA
blairylar@hotmail.com

Patrick Chavez
AMAFCA
pchavez@amafca.org
www.amafca.org

Andy Edmondson
Town of Bernalillo
aedmondson@townofbernalillo.org
www.townofbernalillo.org

Dave Gatterman
SSCAFCA
dgatterman@sscafca.com
www.SSCAFCA.org

Steve Glass
Ciudad Soil and Water
jstvglass@gmail.com

Tim Mcdonough
Village of Los Ranchos
tmcdonough@losranchos.gov
www.losranchosnm.gov

Kathy Verhage
City of Albuquerque Storm Drainage
kverhage@cabq.gov
CABQ website

Fred Marquez
Sandoval County
fmarquez@sandovalcountynm.gov
www.sandovalcountynm.gov

Timothy Trujillo
New Mexico Department of Transportation-District 3
TimothyR.Trujillo@state.nm.us
http://dot.state.nm.us/

Xavier Pettes
City of Rio Rancho
xpettes@ci.rio-rancho.nm.us
City of Rio Rancho Stormwater Program

Request a presentation to your group:
phyllisb@cwastrategic.com

Comments are closed