Laurie Stout
Village of Corrales

Larry Blair

Patrick Chavez

Andy Edmondson
Town of Bernalillo

Dave Gatterman

Steve Glass
Ciudad Soil and Water

Tim McDonough
Village of Los Ranchos

Kathy Verhage
City of Albuquerque Storm Drainage
CABQ website

Mark Hatzenbuhler
Sandoval County

Keith Thompson
New Mexico Department of Transportation-District 3 Engineering Support

Xavier Pettes
City of Rio Rancho
City of Rio Rancho Stormwater Program

Request a presentation to your group: